10955 Fall Road, Fishers, IN 46038
(317) 842-0551

Competitive Junior Golf Program

Sale!

Competitive Junior Golf Program

$675.00 $525.00

Category:

Description

Competitive Junior Golfer Program (Program open to junior golfers 14-18 years old, younger golfers must be approved.)

This two month program is designed for junior golfers that play or are planning to play on a school team or junior golfers that play tournament golf or want to prepare to do that.

Participants will play eight eighteen hole rounds, basically one per week.  Most weeks the juniors can choose to play on Wednesday afternoon or Sunday afternoon.  Participants must arrange to play the round each week with at least one other participant.  We will keep statistics and identify areas to improve.

The program also includes 10 supervised group practice sessions and 4 one hour private lessons.  Private lessons must be scheduled with Jan.

Supervised practice session dates:  Monday, June 1 5:15-6:30: Friday, June 5 5:15-6:30: Thursday, June 11 1-2:15: Thursday, June 18 1-2:15: Monday, June 22 8-9:15: Tuesday, June 30 1-2:15: Tuesday, July 7 1-2:15: Tuesday, July 14 1-2:15: Tuesday, July 21 1-2:15: Sunday, July 26 3-4:15

Ironwood non members $525.

Ironwood members $325

$675 value.